Cambridgeshire Short Mat Bowls

Cambridgeshire Short Mat Bowls - Diary for 2021



     
 DIARY 2021

Sunday 26 September

Drive   (CANCELLED)

March Indoor Bowls Club

  Saturday 9 October    Over 55 Pairs National Qualifier   March Indoor Bowls Club

Sunday 10 October

ICC Kent (home)

March Indoor Bowls Club

Sunday 10 October

ICC Kent (away)

West Kingsdown SMBC

Saturday 30 October

Singles National Qualifier

March Indoor Bowls Club

Saturday 6 November

Suffolk Weekend

March Indoor Bowls Club

Sunday 7 November

Suffolk Weekend

March Indoor Bowls Club

  Saturday 13 November   Pairs National Qualifier   March Indoor Bowls Club

Sunday 14 November

ICC Suffolk (home)

Tydd St Giles SMBC

Sunday 14 November

ICC Suffolk (away)

Stowmarket

Saturday 27 November

Long Mat v Short Mat

March Indoor Bowls Club

Sunday 5 December

ICC Norfolk (home)

Tydd St Giles SMBC

Sunday 5 December

ICC Norfolk (away)

Hingham

Saturday 18 December

Triples Competition

March Indoor Bowls Club