Cambridgeshire Short Mat Bowls

Cambridgeshire Short Mat Bowls - Diary 2022


DIARY 2022   (updated 28.9.22)

 

Sunday 23 January

CC Triples/Nat Qualifier

March Indoor Bowls Club

Saturday 5 February

Ladies v Norfolk Ladies CANCELLED

March Indoor Bowls Club

Sunday 13 February

ICC Quarter Finals

We have a bye so are straight into the semi finals.

Sunday 27 February

Ladies v Suffolk Ladies

March Indoor Bowls Club

Saturday 5 March Aussie Pairs March Indoor Bowls Club
Sunday 6 March  National Over 55 Pairs Solihull

Thursday 10 March

Ladies v Norfolk Ladies

Hingham

Sunday 13 March

ICC Semi Finals

Solihull

Sunday 3 April  ICC Finals Solihull
Thursday 7 April  National Singles Melton Mowbray
Friday 8 April  National Pairs Melton Mowbray
Sunday 10 April  National Triples Melton Mowbray
Thursday 21 April  Cambs v Norfolk Seniors March Indoor Bowls Club
Sunday 24 April  England Trials Oxford
Saturday 28 May  Three Wood Pairs March Indoor Bowls Club
Saturday 27 August  Open 55 Pairs (inc National Qualifier) March Indoor Bowls Club
Sunday 4 September  Ladies v Norfolk Ladies  March Indoor Bowls Club
Saturday 10 September Singles (inc National Qualifier) March Indoor Bowls Club
Saturday 17 September  ESMBA Open Fours March Indoor Bowls Club
Sunday 18 September  Cambs Ladies v England Ladies March Indoor Bowls Club
Sunday 2 October  Four Wood Pairs March Indoor Bowls Club
Sunday 9 October  ICC v Northampton Bridgemans IBC
Thursday 20 October  Norfolk v Cambs Seniors Hingham
Saturday 29 October ICC v Suffolk March Indoor Bowls Club
Saturday 12 November  ICC v Hertfordshire Potters Bar
Thursday 17 November Cambs v Norfolk Seniors  March Indoor Bowls Club
Saturday 26 November  ICC v Northampton March Indoor Bowls Club
Sunday 4 December  Triples (inc National Qualifier) March Indoor Bowls Club
Saturday 10 December Chairman's Christmas Fun Drive March Indoor Bowls Club